Time Savers Feed

Wednesday, September 23, 2009

Tuesday, January 27, 2009

Thursday, December 18, 2008

Tuesday, November 11, 2008

Monday, October 20, 2008

Thursday, June 26, 2008

Wednesday, June 25, 2008

Tuesday, June 24, 2008

Monday, June 23, 2008

Wednesday, June 18, 2008

Tuesday, June 17, 2008

Monday, June 16, 2008

My current blog banner features a bottle of 2005 Octagon Virginia Historic Red by Barboursville Vineyards in Virginia. They reproduced the floor plan of the Governor James Barbour mansion, designed by Thomas Jefferson.
My Photo
I am passionate about all things design & interior-related and am always fine-tuning our home. Magazines, design books, blogs and social media are a means to which I attempt to fulfill my desire for creating and nesting. In no way do I intend to misrepresent anyone and/or businesses that deserve recognition featured on my personal blog. May you enjoy this journey along with me as I discover what makes my world-go-round.

Our Home Thanks You

Related Posts Widget for Blogs by LinkWithin
Photobucket

Contact

Your email address:


Powered by FeedBlitz

StumbleUpon.com
Decorating Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

SPONSORS

NetworkedBlogs

Google Friends

My Checkbook Dislikes You..My Closet Loves You

Blog powered by Typepad
Member since 09/2005