« September 2008 | Main | November 2008 »

October 2008 entries

Thursday, October 30, 2008

Wednesday, October 29, 2008

Monday, October 27, 2008

Saturday, October 25, 2008

Thursday, October 23, 2008

Wednesday, October 22, 2008

Monday, October 20, 2008

Sunday, October 19, 2008

Thursday, October 16, 2008

Tuesday, October 14, 2008

Monday, October 13, 2008

Sunday, October 12, 2008

Thursday, October 09, 2008

Monday, October 06, 2008

Sunday, October 05, 2008

Saturday, October 04, 2008

Thursday, October 02, 2008

Wednesday, October 01, 2008

My current blog banner features a bottle of 2005 Octagon Virginia Historic Red by Barboursville Vineyards in Virginia. They reproduced the floor plan of the Governor James Barbour mansion, designed by Thomas Jefferson.
My Photo
I am passionate about all things design & interior-related and am always fine-tuning our home. Magazines, design books, blogs and social media are a means to which I attempt to fulfill my desire for creating and nesting. In no way do I intend to misrepresent anyone and/or businesses that deserve recognition featured on my personal blog. May you enjoy this journey along with me as I discover what makes my world-go-round.

Our Home Thanks You

Related Posts Widget for Blogs by LinkWithin
Photobucket

Contact

Your email address:


Powered by FeedBlitz

StumbleUpon.com
Decorating Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

SPONSORS

NetworkedBlogs

Google Friends

My Checkbook Dislikes You..My Closet Loves You

Blog powered by Typepad
Member since 09/2005