« August 2008 | Main | October 2008 »

September 2008 entries

Tuesday, September 30, 2008

Monday, September 29, 2008

Saturday, September 27, 2008

Friday, September 26, 2008

Wednesday, September 24, 2008

Monday, September 22, 2008

Sunday, September 21, 2008

Friday, September 19, 2008

Thursday, September 18, 2008

Tuesday, September 16, 2008

Monday, September 15, 2008

Sunday, September 14, 2008

Saturday, September 13, 2008

Thursday, September 11, 2008

Wednesday, September 10, 2008

Tuesday, September 09, 2008

Monday, September 08, 2008

Sunday, September 07, 2008

Thursday, September 04, 2008

Monday, September 01, 2008

My current blog banner features a bottle of 2005 Octagon Virginia Historic Red by Barboursville Vineyards in Virginia. They reproduced the floor plan of the Governor James Barbour mansion, designed by Thomas Jefferson.
My Photo
I am passionate about all things design & interior-related and am always fine-tuning our home. Magazines, design books, blogs and social media are a means to which I attempt to fulfill my desire for creating and nesting. In no way do I intend to misrepresent anyone and/or businesses that deserve recognition featured on my personal blog. May you enjoy this journey along with me as I discover what makes my world-go-round.

Our Home Thanks You

Related Posts Widget for Blogs by LinkWithin
Photobucket

Contact

Your email address:


Powered by FeedBlitz

StumbleUpon.com
Decorating Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

SPONSORS

NetworkedBlogs

Google Friends

My Checkbook Dislikes You..My Closet Loves You

Blog powered by Typepad
Member since 09/2005