« July 2008 | Main | September 2008 »

August 2008 entries

Sunday, August 31, 2008

Friday, August 29, 2008

Thursday, August 28, 2008

Wednesday, August 27, 2008

Monday, August 25, 2008

Sunday, August 24, 2008

Thursday, August 21, 2008

Tuesday, August 19, 2008

Sunday, August 17, 2008

Friday, August 15, 2008

Thursday, August 14, 2008

Wednesday, August 13, 2008

Tuesday, August 12, 2008

Saturday, August 09, 2008

Thursday, August 07, 2008

Wednesday, August 06, 2008

Tuesday, August 05, 2008

Monday, August 04, 2008

Sunday, August 03, 2008

Friday, August 01, 2008

My current blog banner features a bottle of 2005 Octagon Virginia Historic Red by Barboursville Vineyards in Virginia. They reproduced the floor plan of the Governor James Barbour mansion, designed by Thomas Jefferson.
My Photo
I am passionate about all things design & interior-related and am always fine-tuning our home. Magazines, design books, blogs and social media are a means to which I attempt to fulfill my desire for creating and nesting. In no way do I intend to misrepresent anyone and/or businesses that deserve recognition featured on my personal blog. May you enjoy this journey along with me as I discover what makes my world-go-round.

Our Home Thanks You

Related Posts Widget for Blogs by LinkWithin
Photobucket

Contact

Your email address:


Powered by FeedBlitz

StumbleUpon.com
Decorating Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

SPONSORS

NetworkedBlogs

Google Friends

My Checkbook Dislikes You..My Closet Loves You

Blog powered by Typepad
Member since 09/2005