« June 2007 | Main | August 2007 »

July 2007 entries

Tuesday, July 31, 2007

Monday, July 30, 2007

Friday, July 27, 2007

Thursday, July 26, 2007

Tuesday, July 24, 2007

Friday, July 20, 2007

Wednesday, July 18, 2007

Tuesday, July 17, 2007

Monday, July 16, 2007

Friday, July 13, 2007

Wednesday, July 11, 2007

Monday, July 09, 2007

Thursday, July 05, 2007

Wednesday, July 04, 2007

Sunday, July 01, 2007

My current blog banner features a bottle of 2005 Octagon Virginia Historic Red by Barboursville Vineyards in Virginia. They reproduced the floor plan of the Governor James Barbour mansion, designed by Thomas Jefferson.
My Photo
I am passionate about all things design & interior-related and am always fine-tuning our home. Magazines, design books, blogs and social media are a means to which I attempt to fulfill my desire for creating and nesting. In no way do I intend to misrepresent anyone and/or businesses that deserve recognition featured on my personal blog. May you enjoy this journey along with me as I discover what makes my world-go-round.

Our Home Thanks You

Related Posts Widget for Blogs by LinkWithin
Photobucket

Contact

Your email address:


Powered by FeedBlitz

StumbleUpon.com
Decorating Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

SPONSORS

NetworkedBlogs

Google Friends

My Checkbook Dislikes You..My Closet Loves You

Blog powered by Typepad
Member since 09/2005